Click here for North America Fiber Optic Sales Representatives and Distributors


Foreign Fiber Optic Distributors
Location Company Information Contact Numbers Contact Person
GERMANY AMS Technologies
Fraunhoferstrasse 22
82152 Martinsried
Munich , GERMANY
Phone:
+49 89 89577 532
Fax:
+41 89 89577 199
Mr. Claudius Raith
craith@ams.de

http://www.ams.de
ITALY AMS Technologies S.r.l.
Via San Bernardino, 49
20025 Legnano
Milano , ITALY
Phone:
+39-0331-596-693
Fax:
+39-0331-590-732
Dr. Alberto Segreto
asegreto@ams.de

http://www.ams.de
FRANCE AMS Technologies SARL
Hightec 6 Bat Apogee 9,
Avenue du Canada
Les Ulis Courtaboeuf Cedex, France, 91966
Phone:
+33 1 6486 4600
Fax:
+ 33 1 69 07 87 19
Jean Lou GaŘzere
jlgauzere@ams-technologies.com

http://www.ams.de
AUSTRALIA and NEW ZEALAND AusOptic Pty Ltd
Unit 10 Building F, 16 Mars Road

Lane Cove, NSW Australia, 2066
Phone:
61-2- 9424-2111
Fax:
61-2- 9424- 2144
Mr. Kevin Ledley
krl@ausoptic.com

http://www.ausoptic.com/
TAIWAN R.O.C. Great Science Industrial Company
2F, No. 3, Alley 6
Lane 235 Paochiao Rd.
Hsin-Tien City,  Taipei Hsien, TAIWAN
Phone:
886-2-2917-2787
Fax:
886-2-8665-0316
Mr. Louis Yue
gs12@greatsi.com.tw

http://www.greatsi.com.tw/
CHINA, HONG KONG Lienhe Corporation
Unit 3A03, Building G, City One, 48 Hua-Jia, Di-Xi-Li

Beijing , CHINA, 100102
Phone:
86-10-5165-7899
Fax:
86-10-6478-7060
Mr. Li Bin
bili@lienhe.com.cn

http://www.lienhe.com.cn
SINGAPORE, MALAYSIA, and PHILIPPINES Masstron PTE Ltd.
63 Hillview Ave. #02-04
Lam Soon Industrial Building
 , SINGAPORE
Phone:
65-6763-0309
Fax:
65-6763-9776
Mr. Benjamin Ong
Benjamin@Masstron.com

http://www.masstron.com
Thailand Masstron Thailand Co. Ltd.
284 Sol Soonvijai 4 Rama 8 Road
Kwang, Bangkapi, Khet Huaykwang
Bangkok Thailand,
Phone:
66-2-319-9375
Fax:
66-2-319-9377
Mr. K.C. Ong


KOREA MJL Crystek, Inc.
1117 Expotel, 381, Mannyeon-dong

Seo-gu 302-150 Daejon, S. KOREA
Phone:
82-42-471-8070
Fax:
82-42-471-8073
Mr. Justin Kim
justin@mjlinc.com

http://www.mjlinc.com/
JAPAN NTT Advanced Tech. Corp.
Neo City Building 3-35-1 Shimorenjyaku

Mitaka-shi,  Tokyo 181-0013, JAPAN
Phone:
81-422-47-8213
Fax:
81-422-79-6333
Daisuke Kawase
dkawase@neo.ntt-at.co.jp

http://www.keytech.ntt-at.co.jp/optic1/
ISRAEL Opcom Fiber Optics

P.O. Box 735
Raanana 43106 , ISRAEL
Phone:
972-9-742-5898
Fax:
972-9-742-0607
Ms. Larissa Kurkis
Larissa@opcom.co.il

http://www.opcom.co.il
DENMARK and SWEDEN PHI International ApS
Lindeengen 2

Skovlunde  , DENMARK
Phone:
+45-4453-6060
Fax:
+45-4453-6006
Peter Hornung
sales@phi-fiber.com

http://www.phi-fiber.com
NORWAY PHI Norway
Hovfaret 13

Oslo  , NORWAY
Phone:
+47-22-33-66-11
Fax:
+47-22-33-12-66
Mr. Viggo Henriksen
sales@phi-fiber.com

http://www.phi-fiber.com
ENGLAND Tech Optics Ltd
Unit 6 Cala Industrial Estate
Tannery Road
Tonbridge,  Kent, ENGLAND
Phone:
+44-0173-277-0466
Fax:
+44-0173-277-0476
Mr. John Tait
john@techoptics.com

http://www.techoptics.com/
INDIA Tirumala Seven Hills (P) Ltd.
40 Strand Road
3rd Floor , Suite 10
Calcutta , INDIA, 700-001
Phone:
91-33-2243-1376
Fax:
91-33-2243-3700
Mr. S. Saha
tirumala@vsnl.com

 

 

 

 

 

Home - Adhesives- Fiber Optics - Fish Gel - Distributors - About- Trade Shows - Employment